Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Schwans.com.

Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability

Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt combines our smooth and creamy lemon yogurt with a luscious lemon swirl and sweet pieces of lemon cookie. Amazingly addictive!
Average Customer Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(278 Reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (278 reviews)
5 stars
248
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
267 of 278(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Review 141 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gfamily
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Customer for: 1-6 months
FAVORITE
Date:May 4, 2011
" I am super super pumped this product is still around and available. I have been enjoying this for years--My parents used to order it when I was growing up. If you like lemon-you will Love this. Between the crunch of the cookie bits, and the lemon swirl-its so yummy!!! Thank you Schwans for keeping this around!!!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 142 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobbieJ
Location: Marshall, WI
Customer for: 6+ years
Serves 14????
Date:May 5, 2011
" I don't think so. I'm not sharing this with anyone. It's the BEST!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 143 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrygirl19305
Location: Hillsboro
Customer for: 1-3 years
Best Treat ever!
Date:May 5, 2011
" I tried this last summer and loved it. I went to order it again only to find it had been discontinued. Im so excited that its back! I ordered 3 boxes with this order. Im sure it will be a constant in my schwans order all summer long! It reminds me of lemon merangue pie, with just a little bit of crunchy lemon cookie crumbled in. So yummy! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 144 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agr1223
Location: Nokomis, Fla
Customer for: 1-3 years
Too die for!
Date:May 7, 2011
" This is AMAZING!! This frozen yogurt is creamy,sweet and is full of delicious lemon crunch pieces. Better than any ice cream and much healthier. My son's teenage friends went crazy for this and chose it over ice cream .I will definitely buy when it is in season. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 145 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lamujerdelacasa
Location: liberty ny
Customer for: 1-6 months
Date:May 10, 2011
" NOPE! I'M NOT SHARING ! MINE! MINE! MINE!.. I WAS A HAVING A BAD DAY.BUT WHEN DAN THE MAN (SCHWAN REP) CAME AND I TRIED THIS I IMMEDIATELY RELAXED. MMMM!..OHHH!..AAAH! IS ALL I COULD SAY... DEFINITELY A COMFORT FOOD! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 146 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HTrivette
Location: Lexington, NC
Customer for: 7-11 months
SOOOO GOOD!
Date:May 12, 2011
" I tried this today as soon as I got it! It is oh so good! It has a wonderful lemon flavor with amazing little crunchy bits! This is definately going to be on my orders from here on out! This is truely a summer frozen yogurt! LOVE IT! "
Review 147 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steveangela
Location: Vermont
Customer for: 1-6 months
LOVE, LOVE IT!
Date:May 14, 2011
" You would not even think this was frozen yogurt. I love the crunchy bits within it and the lemon swirl is really good as well. This will be on all my orders. I wish this was not a seasonal item! "
Review 148 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chellie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Customer for: 1-3 years
Holy lemon, Batman!
Date:May 19, 2011
" The description of "triple lemon" does not do this justice. It's the most smooth and creamy lemon yogurt you could have, plus a swirl of what tastes to me like delicious lemon pie filling, plus crunchy bits of "lemon cake" that remind me of yummy sweet lemon sandwich cookies from my childhood. Can't get enough of this. Thinking I'll stock up so I can have it year-round! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 149 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CtrlAltDeviant
Location: Michigan
Customer for: 1-6 months
Frozen Yogurt Perfection
Date:May 22, 2011
" This is one of the most delicious frozen yogurts I've ever tasted. It's balanced wonderfully, with just the right amount of sweet lemon flavor and a pleasing variety of texture. My new favorite! "
Review 150 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dearinger
Location: Kansas City, Mo
Customer for: 4-6 years
Date:May 22, 2011
" Not terribly sweet (which is nice) but very smooth & creamy. The cookies are still crispy in the ice cream. I will order this again! "
Review 151 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sheilaj
Location: Canonsburg, PA
Customer for: 1-6 months
EXTREMELY LEMONY!
Date:May 23, 2011
" This ice cream is good .... has a lot of "lemon" taste. If you like lemon you will love this ice cream. "
Review 152 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsdia
Location: Gulf Breeze, FL
Customer for: 1-6 months
Wow!
Date:May 23, 2011
" I got this for my husband who complains about every ice cream choice I make. He LOVED it! I'm going to stock up on it for him if only to keep him quiet when we have desert! "
Review 153 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MistyMama
Location: russellville, ar
Customer for: 1-3 years
Very Lemony
Date:May 24, 2011
" I bought this for my husband but none of us liked it. I dont think there is anything wrong with the product - its just our personal taste. It was a little too sour for us. I couldnt tell those were cookie bits, just seemed like little crystals. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 154 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMill
Location: Chandler, AZ
Customer for: 4-6 years
Great dessert!
Date:May 25, 2011
" I thought this would be too much of a lemon flavor, but it wasn't. It has a sweet lemon taste, and is great for my diet! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 155 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanne70
Location: New England
Customer for: 1-3 years
Outstanding lemon flavor!
Date:May 26, 2011
" This has to be the best lemon Frozen Yogurt/Ice Cream I have ever tasted. It is in deed frozen yogurt but has the creaminess of rich ice cream. The lemon is so intense you really have to be a lemon lover for this! It is outstanding! There are bits of lemon crunchiness and swirls of lemon that is reminiscent on thick lemon curd. If you are a lemon lover, GET IT!
FYI I have served it alone, in a dish or on a cone and with Schwan's blueberry mini biscuits! Delish! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 156 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VtDucksFan
Location: Calais, VT
Customer for: 4-6 years
Absolutely Delicious!
Date:May 29, 2011
" This has such a great lemon flavor you do not realize you are eating frozen yogurt. If you like the flavor of lemon, you will love this. I will definately buy this again. I wished this product were not just seasonal. I will have to stock up on it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 157 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NannyCat
Location: Panama City, FL
Customer for: 1-6 months
New All Time Favorite
Date:May 31, 2011
" Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt, where have you been all my life? This is now one of my all time favorite frozen desserts. Sweet and satisfying, yet light and refreshing. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 158 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angeldoe
Location: Portland Oregon
Customer for: 1-3 years
Tastes Great
Date:June 7, 2011
" This frozen yogurt is awesome the lemon is just right not strong lemon it's a fresh taste and I will buy again
I want to keep it all to myself....
"
Review 159 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caraoke
Location: Baldwin, Ia
Customer for: 1-6 months
Heaven
Date:June 7, 2011
" The first time I tried this frozen yogurt the childrens screams from playing seemed to be muted and my husbands words seemed to disappear. It was just me and my Triple Lemon. No other care in the world. It's a good thing my children dont like lemon and my husband doesn't like any kind of ice cream. I had it all to myself!! DELICIOUS!!! "
Review 160 for Triple Lemon Frozen Yogurt - Limited Availability
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Poconos, PA
Customer for: 4-6 years
yummy
Date:June 7, 2011
" Great lemon flavor with a little crunch here and there. Very good! "
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>