Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Summer Sausage

Our delicious Summer Sausage is ready to slice and serve. Our blend of top quality beef and pork, flavored with aromatic spices is perfect for eating on its own or as a part of your own creation. Serve in recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner, or as an appetizer- a great holiday gift giving idea too! Simply thaw and serve.
Average Customer Rating:
4.876 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(458 Reviews) 404
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (458 reviews)
5 stars
425
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
447 of 458(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Summer Sausage
Review 81 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarkMaiden
Location: New York
Customer for: 1-3 years
Simply the best
Date:December 16, 2014
" Been buying this since I became a member. Perfect for making homemade Egg McMuffins. "
Review 82 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESager12
Location: Middleport,NY
Customer for: 1-6 months
Meaty Goodness
Date:December 16, 2014
" This product was very delicious and tasted like meat heaven. "
Review 83 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stoney182
Location: Frederick, Maryland
Customer for: 6+ years
Delicious summer sausage
Date:December 15, 2014
" The summer sausage is delicious. Would recommend to anyone. Better than any you can buy elsewhere. I have brought it many times and every time it is very good. "
Review 84 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CKathy
Location: Lincoln, NE
Customer for: 6+ years
Date:December 15, 2014
" The summer sausage is very good. I have tried many sausages that taste fatty and this one tastes like all meat. Really enjoy the texture and flavor!! I would recommend this to anyone. "
Review 85 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carpenterant
Location: east lansing michigan
Customer for: 1-3 years
summer sausage
Date:December 14, 2014
" We really enjoy this sausage. It has great flavor It's great for parties or just a late night snack with cheese and crackers "
Review 86 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CupofJoe
Location: Dothan, AL
Customer for: 1-3 years
Summer Sausage
Date:December 13, 2014
" As a snack with or without crackers, our family enjoys this all during the year. At Christmas I enjoy giving this as a gift to my children who enjoy it also. "
Review 87 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giggles2015
Location: Modesto, Ca
Customer for: 6+ years
Have a Party!
Date:December 13, 2014
" These are good any day but Great for Holidays and even Party's. Wine Party? Perfect.. Have these displayed with a variety of cheese. The summer sausage is large and taste good. You have to try these! "
Review 88 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quickfood
Location: Davison, MI
Customer for: 1-3 years
great snack for sunday football
Date:December 9, 2014
" This summer sausage is great & easy. Slice it up and serve with crackers & cheese for a quick snack while watching Sunday football games on TV. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 89 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shotgun
Location: Sellersburg, IN
Customer for: 6+ years
Superb flavor
Date:December 8, 2014
" Love this summer sausage! Favor is delicious. Not greasy like others we have tasted. Great appetizer with cheese and crackers for the holidays. "
Review 90 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queensheba
Location: jamestown n.d
Customer for: 6+ years
summer sausage
Date:December 8, 2014
" this summer sausauge is great cold, or i like to fry it in a pan and have a fried egg with it in the mornings. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 91 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdbs
Location: St Paul MN
Customer for: 6+ years
great flavor
Date:December 8, 2014
" We enjoy the summer sausage very much. It is easy to slice, great flavor. We enjoy eating in a sandwich or just a slice at a time "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 92 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mapleahw
Location: Kennewick Wa
Customer for: 6+ years
well worth the value
Date:December 8, 2014
" This is a great snack or lunch item. We use this for protein while attending swim meets and it is easy to grab and go. The casing is easy to remove and the flavor is smokey but not powerful. It slices clean and looks great on a meat and cheese tray. It is a lot of meat for the price! "
Review 93 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuenDick
Location: Central Illinois
Customer for: 6+ years
Date:December 7, 2014
" Very close to the sausage my husband and I had growing up. We love to fry it, too. "
Review 94 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strassburger
Location: Jackson, MI
Customer for: 6+ years
Chow down for my son
Date:December 6, 2014
" My son lives on summer sausage for snacks. I always have at least three in the freezer and one in the fridge He toasts it, microwaves it and eats it plain. Crackers, bagels, bread, etc. he puts mustard on it, cheese, BBQ sauce, even cranberry sauce, cherry jam, you name it he has tried it. Please keep this staple item FOREVER! "
Review 95 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DESERTLADY04
Location: RIO RICO, AZ
Customer for: 1-6 months
GREAT SAUSAGE
Date:December 6, 2014
" MY HUSBAND ESPECIALLY LOVES THIS SAUSAGE FOR SNACKING AND SANDWICHES "
Review 96 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttej
Location: Leola, SD
Customer for: 6+ years
BETTER THAN HOMEMADE!
Date:December 3, 2014
" We make our own summer sausage and this is better than the homemade stuff! I would strongly recommend this for parties, holidays or just having it in the fridge for a quick snack! "
Review 97 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAL66
Location: Texas
Customer for: 6+ years
Holiday snack
Date:December 3, 2014
" This summer sausage is very flavorful & will feed a large crowd. Great for the holidays! "
Review 98 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandahungry
Location: Waxahachie, Texas
Customer for: 1-6 months
Summer Sausage Yumm!!
Date:December 3, 2014
" I ordered this for my husband & he loves, loves it!! Best summer sausage we have ever had! We ate it with cheese & rosemary/basil trisciuts...talk about yummy in my tummy!! We give this summer sausage 4 thumbs up!!! "
Review 99 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngWalker
Location: Marion, Ohio
Customer for: 1-6 months
Always Keep One in Freezer
Date:December 3, 2014
" I love to keep one of these in the freezer. It is a perfect appetizer item for those unexpected guests. "
Review 100 for Summer Sausage
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kayakmama
Location: Port Ludlow, WA
Customer for: 6+ years
Perfect snack
Date:December 3, 2014
" We bought this just before Thanksgiving and added the sausage to a cheese platter. Our guests loved it. It is good chopped up into scrambled eggs, as well. "
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>