Product Reviews

Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering

The finest ingredients of cinnamon, ginger and cloves with golden delicious pumpkin in our homemade tasting flakey crust.
Average Customer Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(429 Reviews) 387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (429 reviews)
5 stars
271
4 stars
42
3 stars
18
2 stars
24
1 star
74
318 of 429(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Review 41 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaJudge
Location: Wilsonville, OR
Customer for: 1-3 years
Best flavor, hands down!
Date:December 9, 2014
" Baked up perfectly and is full of spices (but not overpowering). Could not believe how wonderful this pie tasted! Better than any other frozen, home made, or bakery pumpkin pie! "
Review 42 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy8
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Customer for: 6+ years
Homemade Flavor
Date:December 9, 2014
" When the holidays come around, I don't hesitate to buy this pie. My family enjoys it and it's not overly spiced like some pies I've tried elsewhere. This delicious pumpkin pie is a holiday staple for my family. "
Review 43 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bobbb
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Customer for: 4-6 years
Pumpkin pie
Date:December 9, 2014
" Pumpkin pie was easy to heat and serve, but a little too spicy. Ready to try other pies since this one was pretty good. "
Review 44 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJCC
Location: Peterstown, WV
Customer for: 1-3 years
Yummy
Date:December 8, 2014
" We had the pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving.....Yummy! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fanny
Location: Sanbornville NH
Customer for: 6+ years
Love This Pie Year Round
Date:December 8, 2014
" My guest informed me that this is the same pie that they serve at home. Quick, easy, and guest love it. As rushed as we get around the holidays, this is one of the many things that Schwans makes, that makes my life so much easier ! ! ! "
Review 46 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulB
Location: Florida
Customer for: 6+ years
Pumpkin Pie
Date:December 8, 2014
" If you can remember the pumpkin pie your mother use to make, you'll love this one. Great spice, tender crust and with a bit of whipped cream, you'll be smiling! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Idahogran71
Location: Bonners Ferry, ID
Customer for: 6+ years
Almost as good as grans
Date:December 8, 2014
" This is a great pumpkin pie. Good crust, and the filling is nicely spiced. My only thought is that the filling could be a tad fuller. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NitaM
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Customer for: 1-3 years
Made Thanksgiving
Date:December 8, 2014
" Terrific pumpkin pie and so easy to make. Just bake. Flavor was great. "
Review 49 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjac
Location: gloversville, ny
Customer for: 4-6 years
Date:December 8, 2014
" This pumpkin pie is a home made dessert. I have had this every year for the holidays. I would recommend this for any one who is cooking a big dinner and this would save time "
Review 50 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ultra
Location: Grand Island NY
Customer for: 6+ years
Date:December 7, 2014
" Directions 60-70 minutes from frozen. Baked over 2 hours and was iffy on being done. Next day tasted ok but still didn't look done. "
Review 51 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catlady207w
Location: Pittsburg, KS
Customer for: 6+ years
Pumpkin Pies
Date:December 7, 2014
" I have never found a pumpkin pie as delicious as the ones from Schwans. They are so good that I wait until they become available and order at least one for every month. I love pumpkin pie. Just think how nice it would be to have one in June or July just to be different. "
Review 52 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaS0606
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Customer for: 1-6 months
PUMPKIN PIE FOR ALL
Date:December 7, 2014
" THIS PIE WAS BY FAR THE BEST I'VE EVER TASTED, SEASONED JUST RIGHT. "
Review 53 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephiebeaudoin
Location: Kingsford MI
Customer for: 1-3 years
Delicious
Date:December 7, 2014
" This was one of the best pumpkin pies I have had in a long time.
The crust stayed together yet was nice and flakey.
"
Review 54 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WabbitTwacks
Location: Gustine, Tex
Customer for: 6+ years
Better than Home Made
Date:December 7, 2014
" My husband is not fond of Pumpkin PIe and usually will not even taste it but he does eat a piece of Schwan's Pumpkin Pie. "
Review 55 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy1010
Location: florida
Customer for: 1-3 years
Great
Date:December 7, 2014
" I used to only eat homemade pumpkin pie. I bought this a few Thanksgivings ago. Tried it and loved it. Both my kids make sure I buy this for Thanksgivings. "
Review 56 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKthecook
Location: Mayfield, Ky
Customer for: 1-3 years
Best Ever
Date:December 7, 2014
" I served this for dinner to my guest and they raved. I saw what they liked so well for myself. Maybe the best Pumpkin pie I have ever ate. The filling was wonderful and the crust is out of this world. "
Review 57 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ConiG
Location: OHIO
Better than homemade!
Date:December 7, 2014
" Our whole family loves this pie. I used to make my own, but these are great! "
Review 58 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kcaj88
Location: Negaunee,MI
Customer for: 6+ years
Love this pumpkin pie
Date:December 7, 2014
" I ordered this pie for Thanksgiving . I loved the crust and the pie filling tasted very close to my homemade version. The tin pan it comes in is nice and heavy not thin like the oned from the grocery store. I will be buying this again soon. "
Review 59 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquelan
Location: Sedona, AZ
Customer for: 1-3 years
Yummy!
Date:December 7, 2014
" This pumpkin pie has a lovely combination of spices. I'm something of a pumpkin pie connoisseur, so I should know! "
Review 60 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Harleylady
Location: West Olive, MI
Customer for: 1-6 months
Pumpkin pie
Date:December 7, 2014
" Pumpkin pie was very good but really couldn't taste the spices in it -- I would probably not buy one again - just make one myself. "
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>