Product Reviews

Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering

The finest ingredients of cinnamon, ginger and cloves with golden delicious pumpkin in our homemade tasting flakey crust.
Average Customer Rating:
3.662 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(275 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (275 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
22
3 stars
14
2 stars
22
1 star
63
180 of 275(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Review 41 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrlee
Location: Eugene, OR
Customer for: 1-3 years
Even the crust is great
Date:November 1, 2014
"So simple, in and out of the oven let stand and go for
perfection.
"
Review 42 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karensmwd
Location: Northwest ohio
Customer for: 1-3 years
an okay pie in a pinch
Date:October 30, 2014
"When you don't have time to make your own this one will work. It doesn't have the custard texture of a homemade pie, but it is creamy and has good flavor..definitely wrap foil around the crust as it has a tendency to overbrown"
Review 43 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaxonCreek
Location: Waxahachie TX
Customer for: 6+ years
best pumpkin pie on the market
Date:October 29, 2014
"This pie beats any pie you can buy in the grocery stores"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKaren
Location: Johnstown, PA
Customer for: 6+ years
Quicker than Home-Made
Date:October 29, 2014
"It is great to be able to bake this without the fuss of making it myself. Although it doesn't quite taste like my own--it's great tasting."
Review 45 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manders
Location: Sauk Village, IL
Customer for: 6+ years
Pies
Date:October 29, 2014
"Pumpkin Pie is fast and easy to bake Tastes soo good too."
Review 46 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZippyToo
Location: Croswell , MI
Customer for: 6+ years
Best ever !!
Date:October 29, 2014
"I change this over to a fancy ceramic pie dish and claim I made this pie !! I wish these were available year-round , I love the taste soo much !!"
Review 47 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diswan
Location: Arizona
Customer for: 6+ years
Desserts-Pies
Date:October 28, 2014
"I Love To Bake, But Making Pies Is Not My Thing....
Schwan's Has The Best Pies, Easy To Order Pies Right To Your Door, They have A Good Assortment Of Pies & Desserts.......Thank You.....
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josie59
Location: Puyallup, WA
Customer for: 6+ years
Awesome
Date:October 28, 2014
"Excellent flavor and flaky crust. My annual go to for holiday pies."
Review 49 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chef1
Location: Kaukauna WI
Customer for: 6+ years
Date:October 28, 2014
"This is so easy to make and it is just like homemade. I have made this several times for Thanksgiving meals"
Review 50 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martig
Location: saltville, va
Customer for: 1-3 years
Not just for Thanksgiving!
Date:October 28, 2014
"I cannot make a pumpkin pie as good as these. Easy and delicious! I keep one in the freezer for church functions and they are always a hit!!"
Review 51 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
COSpringer
Location: Colorado Springs
Customer for: 1-3 years
Not the best
Date:October 27, 2014
"I thought this tasted very "grainy". I did not care for it. The spice amounts were ok."
Review 52 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddybear
Location: South Central PA
Customer for: 6+ years
Easy Preparation, Delicious Taste
Date:October 27, 2014
"This pumpkin pie tastes just like homemade but it easy to prepare. Just take it out of box and back in oven in just under an hour, then let sit for 2 hours and you are ready to serve. Very convenient for busy families"
Review 53 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
eiverson
Location: Bradenton, FL
Customer for: 1-3 years
Date:October 26, 2014
"This is the first time I've had anything I really didn't care for. I served it to our friends and there wasn't any taste or flavor to it. The pie looked really good but no taste so I threw the rest of it out as no one finished the one they had."
Review 54 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dennistank
Location: holy cross ,iowa.
Customer for: 4-6 years
i am in heaven pumpkin pie
Date:October 25, 2014
"I am disability person & it is hard for me to made pumpkin pie like my mom made years ago. thie pumpkin pie from schwan's is almost like mom made."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roseladyfl
Location: Palm Bay, Fl
Customer for: 6+ years
Awesome pie
Date:October 25, 2014
"Love this pumpkin pie. Last year I waited too long and was so disappointed with my store bought pies for the holidays. This year I am stocking up already. Best pie"
Review 56 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebiJ
Location: Lamar, MO
Customer for: 6+ years
Wonderful!
Date:October 22, 2014
"I'd made my own pies for years, then I tried Schwan's. I've tried to duplicate it, just can't. It's smooth and creamy, yet light. Exceptionally good! I always order and extra to keep in the freezer for AFTER the holidays! Pumpkin pie should not be just for Thanksgiving and Christmas!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimiloves2
Location: Tennessee
Customer for: 4-6 years
Pumpkin Perfect
Date:October 22, 2014
"Took two pumpkin pies to a church function and the pies were gone before some people even fixed their food plates! Needless to say, I didn't get a piece, but will be purchasing again - for home."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eureka
Location: Oxford, WI
Customer for: 6+ years
Pumpkin Pie
Date:October 21, 2014
"Very delicious and would buy again. Would like to see this item year around."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rubby
Location: Denison TX
Customer for: 6+ years
Delicious Yet Not Too Spicy
Date:October 20, 2014
"My husband and I enjoy Schwans Pumpkin Pie. It is the right size for the two of us. Not too sweet. Looks good dressed up with whipped cream or ice cream. Recommended for all times.....a dessert after evening meal or served during the holidays. Easy to prepare and looks delicious"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aprilrose73
Location: Vancouver, WA
Customer for: 6+ years
absolutely yummy
Date:October 19, 2014
"Schwan's has done it again, another perfect product....I am a pumpkin connoisseur and am very picky about my pumpkin flavors. This is a great punkin pie!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>