Product Reviews

Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering

The finest ingredients of cinnamon, ginger and cloves with golden delicious pumpkin in our homemade tasting flakey crust.
Average Customer Rating:
3.914 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(396 Reviews) 357
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (396 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
40
3 stars
17
2 stars
24
1 star
71
289 of 396(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Review 41 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dekern
Location: Valley City, ND
Customer for: 6+ years
great product
Date:December 4, 2014
" Has a delicious homemade taste and easy to prepare. "
Review 42 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsRick
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
Customer for: 1-3 years
Best Pumpkin Pie
Date:December 3, 2014
" I served this for Thanksgiving as a time-saving option thinking that it would be just another frozen pumpkin pie. Boy, was I surprised! It was the best frozen pumpkin pie I've ever eaten--and I'm 67 years old! Such great taste; so creamy and rich! I will definitely be ordering more! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vannazma
Location: Chatham, Va
Customer for: 1-6 months
pumpkin delight
Date:December 3, 2014
" the pumpkin pie had a wonderful flavor reminded me of Grandma. the final was not overbearing, very light Chrisp golden crust, went well with ice cream...delightful treat to top off the big Thanksgiving meal. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam12
Location: Pemberton, MN
Customer for: 6+ years
Pumpkin Pie
Date:December 3, 2014
" I thought the pie tasted real fresh and it compares really well with homemade. I got this for Thanksgiving this year and everyone thought it was my homemade. Thank you for making my life easier. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoTheBaker
Location: Wausau, Wisconsin
Customer for: 4-6 years
Tastes as good as mine.
Date:December 3, 2014
" The taste was as good as my homemade pie, so I opted to buy a pie instead of going through the work of making one. The only downside for me was that the pie is an 8 inch and I prefer a 9 or 10 inch. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarthaJean
Location: Tempe, AZ
Customer for: 6+ years
YUM YUM
Date:December 3, 2014
" Everyone at my Thanksgiving gathering loved the
pumpkin pie
Some had Vanilla Ice Cream with it and some
had whipped cream (fresh made not the can or
container kind).
"
Review 47 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxann
Location: Olympia, WA
Customer for: 1-6 months
Very Good!
Date:December 2, 2014
" Brought the Pumpkin Pie to Thanksgiving and asked everyone if I should order it again. I got 10 yes votes. The Pie was very good. "
Review 48 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Narda
Location: Penacook, NH
Customer for: 1-6 months
EASY AND GOOD
Date:December 2, 2014
" BETTER THAN MRS. SMITH'S AND EASIER THAN HOME MADE. VERY GOOD TOO. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmaruth
Location: California, MD
Customer for: 1-3 years
Great for the holidays!
Date:December 2, 2014
" I baked this pie for Thanksgiving and it was delicious. I
will order another one for Christmas.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stewoman
Location: Washington
Customer for: 4-6 years
Yummy!
Date:December 2, 2014
" This is a little sweeter than homemade pumpkin pie, but is still a great alternative when you don't have time to make it yourself! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vada
Location: Marathon, NY
Customer for: 1-6 months
Delicious
Date:December 2, 2014
" It's great to have with the holidays. My family enjoyed it and even asked for more. I loved the texture, it wasn't too sweet or anything like that. Would recommend this product to everyone I know. I also had added a little cool whip and it still didn't change the flavor! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolox
Location: Lk Delton
Customer for: 1-3 years
Best Pumpkin Pie Ever
Date:December 2, 2014
" Truly the best I've tasted. Just the right amount of
spices.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toosie
Location: Walcott, Iowa
Customer for: 1-3 years
As good as homemade
Date:December 2, 2014
" This pumpkin pie is very good for a frozen pie. The filling had good flavor. I would buy this again. "
Review 54 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JudyInTexas
Location: Texas
Customer for: 4-6 years
Prefer sweeter
Date:December 2, 2014
" This pumpkin pie cooked up very nicely. It looked good and big enough for family. I have no complaints about the pie. For some, this probably tastes ok. However, I do like my pumpkin pie to be a little sweeter. Thought it could use a little more spice. It is just a personal preference on my part. If you like pie with a little more pumpkin taste, then this is the one for you. "
Review 55 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chocolate1
Location: Younngstown, Ohio
Customer for: 7-11 months
CRUST
Date:December 2, 2014
" The crust was hard and tasteless, hardly flakey, like cardboard, I should have remembered when I ordered the apple pie how bad the crust was....filling was great scrapped it out and topped with cool whip. "
Review 56 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ars2011
Location: st Paul mn
Customer for: 6+ years
best pumpkin pie
Date:December 2, 2014
" I love this pie...so delicious!! I get it during the holiday season because its the best pumpkin pie!! "
Review 57 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ottawa
Location: Zeeland, MI
Customer for: 6+ years
A Good Choice of Pie
Date:December 2, 2014
" Served this pie for Thanksgiving and everyone commented on how good it tasted. "
Review 58 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keshia504
Location: Louisiana
Customer for: 7-11 months
Pleasant surprise
Date:December 1, 2014
" Most frozen pies are ok but they taste like a frozen pie. This tasted like homemade fresh from the oven. "
Review 59 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsWit
Location: Illinois
Customer for: 1-6 months
Pumpkin Pie was a big hit!
Date:December 1, 2014
" My Dad retired from Libby's (now Nestle's) in "The Pumpkin Capitol of the World", so I had better know pumpkin pie!
I'm not sure who's pumpkin went into the Schwan's pie, but it was quite excellent. Everyone raved about the crust and the pie was a big hit.
Don't tell Dad. He might be disappointed to learn that I didn't make my own pumpkin pie! Although a first, I have a feeling it won't be my last. Too good; too easy! "
Review 60 for Pumpkin Pie - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vernetaok
Location: Kingman,Arizona
Customer for: 1-6 months
Keep your eye on Pumpkin Pie
Date:December 1, 2014
" The filling to the pie was creamy, but not runny in texture. The flavor was filled with the right amount of spices. The crust was not hard, it was not as flakey as I prefer but very good anyway. "
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>