Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering

Just like home-made, our sugar cookie dough is made with real butter and accented with a touch of vanilla and almond. The dough is preportioned for versatility of easy baking or roll-out for cut out cookies, bars, tarts or a wide variety of desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
106 of 113(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Review 1 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat49
Location: May, Texas
Customer for: 6+ years
Sweet flavor
Date:November 18, 2014
"These are so easy to fix...I sometimes sprinkle cinnamon and sugar on them after baking....best part is I can take out what I need to fix..please keep these in stock..."
Review 2 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vsrmp
Location: Richmond, IN
Customer for: 6+ years
delicious
Date:November 18, 2014
"This cookie dough is so easy & convenient. I have arthritis & cannot mix the dough as well as I used to so this is so simple to put on the cookie sheets & bake. My grandkids love "grandma's cookies"! You can add colored sugar or candies for different occasions."
Review 3 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BTTPA
Location: 'FL
Customer for: 7-11 months
Great for Holidays
Date:November 17, 2014
"Quick gift for neighbors and friends for Christmas....they will think they are homemade! YUM! Also, great after school snack for kids. Can bake dozens or just a few...your choice."
Review 4 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzzieQ2
Location: Texas
Customer for: 6+ years
Sugar Cookies
Date:November 17, 2014
"These are great, taste as good as made from scratch. I love them because it is so easy , take out of freezer put on cookie sheet, and in about 12 min. you have a great cookie"
Review 5 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmaea
Location: Missouri
Customer for: 6+ years
Delicious cookies!
Date:November 15, 2014
"This cookie dough is absolutely the greatest! I have not been able to make sugar cookies like my grandmother. These cookies are right up there with the ones she made! Love them."
Review 6 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurieKatt
Location: Washington
Customer for: 4-6 years
versatile cookies
Date:November 14, 2014
"I love these pre-formed sugar cookies because I can use them in so many ways. Cook them all, cook a couple, or eat them straight out of the freezer (cookie dough); frost them, decorate them, or just eat them plain."
Review 7 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmor
Location: Lapeer, MI
Customer for: 1-6 months
Make these permanently in your catalog
Date:November 13, 2014
"Absolutely love these. Am trying to stock up since you said these are for a "short time only." Don't want to see these taken out of your catalog. Can't wait to start decorating these "ever so delicious" cookies for the holidays."
Review 8 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasBlonde
Location: Texas
Customer for: 6+ years
Love this versatile dough!
Date:November 10, 2014
"This delicious dough is so versatile! It can be turned into shaped cookies or bar cookies too! Love it!!!!"
Review 9 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neenee10
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Customer for: 6+ years
Date:November 10, 2014
"It thawed quickly; was easy to roll and cut out shapes. Flavor is delicious even without icing. I'm ready for our church's cookie walk."
Review 10 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiggerrrt
Location: Atlantic, VA
Customer for: 6+ years
best sugar cookies
Date:November 10, 2014
"I wait for these every year. Do cookie exchanges and my cookies get rave reviews...the ' base' cookie is this cookie and they are always soft and yummy not hard and crumbly. I have tried so many home made recipes trying to get perfect sugar cookie and they were never quite what I wanted this is perfect cookie everytime. Friends don't believe me when I say these aren't homemade."
Review 11 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamerican
Location: Chesapeake, Va
Customer for: 6+ years
Sugar Madness
Date:November 10, 2014
"I am unable to make a cookie dough that comes out perfectly every time for sugar cookies. This is the PERFECT dough in the perfect size for BIG, Chewy cookies. I use them now in my Christmas baking gifts. LOVE them!"
Review 12 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6boys
Location: Ellicott City Md
Customer for: 4-6 years
My kids love them. Taste great and versatile.
Date:November 9, 2014
"My kids love the taste and the ability to use cookie cutters and other creative designs with the dough for the holidays."
Review 13 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jonesi
Location: Van alma,ar
Customer for: 1-6 months
Better than grandma's
Date:November 6, 2014
"Sorry grandma but move over there a new cooking in town this holiday season"
Review 14 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmier
Location: Oregon
Customer for: 6+ years
Great Cookies!
Date:November 5, 2014
"Cook up nicely, not too sweet. Great quality and easy!"
Review 15 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbaraH
Location: port Richey,fla
Customer for: 1-6 months
Great taste
Date:November 5, 2014
"I have bought the sugar cookie dough and have made several designs with them.For holloween I made pumpkin faces out of them.The kids loved them.also can use colored sprinkles on them .Thaw them out and dip them in the sugar and bake.I would recommend these to everyone I know."
Review 16 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caddie
Location: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Customer for: 6+ years
great cookies
Date:November 5, 2014
"These sugar cookies are so easy to make, light and fluffy, taste just like made from scratch."
Review 17 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlainJayne
Location: WV
Customer for: 4-6 years
For Grownups as well as kids!
Date:November 4, 2014
"Remember that Thanksgiving and Christmas are coming! With this super tasty dough, you can do just about anything! Sprinkles, colorings, nuts, chocolate chips, or just plain...make me smile!"
Review 18 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spicymomma
Location: New Hampshire
Customer for: 6+ years
Wonderful
Date:November 3, 2014
"Love these cookies! Make them a batch at time, or one at a time (although who am I kidding, betcha can't each just one hahahahaha) These are just a perfectly wonderful cookie, not too sweet, just right!
They also make a quick and easy crust for either mini or full sized cheesecakes, and oh so many other wonderful recipes. Don't be afraid to use Schwan's recipes, as I have tried MANY at this point and was never disappointed!"
Review 19 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JazzyBlu
Location: Kansas
Customer for: 4-6 years
These are a definite keeper!
Date:October 31, 2014
"These are too good! I cannot keep enough of them baked up for my family! Some of my grown children asked for batches of these for birthday and X-mas gifts! As a person who usually bakes everything from scratch, these are right up there with my old-time recipe...and a lot quicker and easier to bake! Great for holidays, group gatherings, church events, and school functions. I have baked them as they are and have used them for cut-out cookies and decorated. Delicious either way!"
Review 20 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HaydensMommy
Location: San Antonio, TX
Customer for: 1-6 months
Quick and Easy
Date:October 29, 2014
"These sugar cookies are quick and easy. They come out round and beautiful even when you don't follow the directions."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>