Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering

Just like home-made, our sugar cookie dough is made with real butter and accented with a touch of vanilla and almond. The dough is preportioned for versatility of easy baking or roll-out for cut out cookies, bars, tarts or a wide variety of desserts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
135 of 142(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Review 1 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flip68
Location: Buffalo, New York
Customer for: 1-6 months
excellent
Date:December 17, 2014
" First time I used the cookie dough, used to make Xmas cookies very satisfied very easy to make cookies and I tasted one that broke very tasteful, I feel it will be a big hit with family and friends on Christmas day. Would purchase again and will try the other cookie dough. "
Review 2 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BELLCARP
Location: Poca, WV
Customer for: 1-3 years
Delicious and Easy!
Date:December 16, 2014
" These cookies are great! I have used them for cutouts as well as regular sugar cookies. They taste so much better than what you can buy in the grocery store. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweettooth13
Location: orland park, il
Customer for: 6+ years
Chocolate chocolate bars
Date:December 16, 2014
" My husband loves these. He has them everyday after lunch or dinner. "
Review 4 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamawBecky
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Customer for: 6+ years
Awesome
Date:December 16, 2014
" I bought these cookies for my grandchildren. I made them and they loved them they taste like homemade. We usually make homemade sugar cookies for Santa, but this year they want to get some more of these and make them for Santa. I will surely buy more of them. "
Review 5 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESager12
Location: Middleport,NY
Customer for: 1-6 months
Soft and Delicious!
Date:December 16, 2014
" The cookies were very easy to make! They didn't burn and came out soft and chewy! Lastly they remained soft over night and didn't taste too sweet. "
Review 6 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlowerGarderner
Location: Findlay, OH
Customer for: 6+ years
Like homemade
Date:December 15, 2014
" Great tasting cookie. I sprinkled them with colored holiday sugar (red/green/multi color) for a festive look. "
Review 7 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitchenlady
Location: Fairfax, Mn.
Customer for: 6+ years
Sugar cookie dough
Date:December 15, 2014
" I like to use these not only at the holidays but for birthdays and other special times. there are so many ways to decorate them without rolling out and using cookie cutters. I wish they were offered all the time likethe other cookie doughs. I really think they are very good not overly almond as some others I have tried. "
Review 8 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pockettes
Location: Minnesota
Customer for: 6+ years
great for date cookies
Date:December 13, 2014
" Easy to bake and tastey too... I used this dough for making my pinwheel date cookies. I kneaded the dough together and rolled it out into a couple rolls. Placed the date mixture on them and rolled them up to freeze, cut and make. SOOOOO YUMMY!
I also made other decorative cookies using this dough
It makes the holiday baking so much easier "
Review 9 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oiishi
Location: Pardeeville, WI
Excellent
Date:December 11, 2014
" Could not stop eating these! Baked to a crisp on outside and chewy on inside. We flattened them a little in an attempt to make them even bigger. "
Review 10 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarrenInAfton
Location: Afton, NY
Customer for: 7-11 months
Chewy and Delicious
Date:December 8, 2014
" These are great sugar cookies - easy and great tasting! You will not be disappointed! "
Review 11 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tedium
Location: Southwest MN
Customer for: 6+ years
Great Tasting and Easy
Date:December 8, 2014
" These cookies are easy and tasty. I made some and let my granddaughter decorate them for Thanksgiving. We're going to do it again for Christmas. Plain or frosted, nothing could be easier. "
Review 12 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prettywings09
Location: georgia
Customer for: 1-6 months
Love!
Date:December 7, 2014
" Love, these sugar cookies. They baked perfect in the oven. "
Review 13 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bakergirl
Location: Maine
Customer for: 4-6 years
Taste like homemade without the work
Date:December 6, 2014
" They are some of the best tasting sugar cookies ever, just add your favorite decorations, bake and enjoy. If anyone asks for the recipe tell them it is a family secret. "
Review 14 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countingstars
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Customer for: 6+ years
Great cookie
Date:December 6, 2014
" This is a perennial favorite in our house. My entire family absolutely loves them. We use a variety of toppings or eat just plain. We make them all year around and our favorite topping is cinnamon sugar. They are perfect for using cookie cutters on or just baking in the original round shape. A must have!!! "
Review 15 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingergirl
Location: New Ulm MN
Customer for: 6+ years
sugaar cookie
Date:December 4, 2014
" I have only bought these 2 times and I can't resist baking them all right away and eat 3 or 4 just while baking them. They are buttery and very good. I even make these for Christmas and decorated them too. Now I don't have to buy them from the churches, now I make mine own because they are so good, crisp or soft. Their delicious. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CINDYLOUHo
Location: Nampa
Customer for: 1-6 months
Date:December 3, 2014
" Very good sugar cookies. Left them in the oven a little longer than what was called for on the box, and they came out wonderfully! "
Review 17 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmjones
Location: DeFuniak Springs, FL
Customer for: 6+ years
Awesome!
Date:December 3, 2014
" I buy these every visit from the time they list them on the website with the intention of building a supply. They never make it through the two weeks! We can't get enough of them. "
Review 18 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desertflyer
Location: Jordan Valley, Oregon
Customer for: 6+ years
YUMMY!
Date:December 1, 2014
" Easy and quick! Pop them in the oven and you have"goodies"! "
Review 19 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannydrw
Location: ohio
Customer for: 6+ years
Date:December 1, 2014
" easy to just grab a couple and go. great with hot cup of coco/ or tea. kid love to decorate at halloween and christmas time "
Review 20 for Home Style Sugar Cookie Dough - Limited Time Offering
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lingo
Location: Wanamingo MN
Customer for: 6+ years
best sugar cookies
Date:November 30, 2014
" these cookies are so easy, just take them out of the box and put on a tray and bake, and they are versatile too, roll in cinnamon and sugar to make snickerdoodles, or let them thaw a bit and stuff in some chocolate chips or nuts or both. they are the best. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>